Notice Board

  • >> Project format for STD XII is universal for all need to download format and complete as per direction given by HOD.
  • >> Assignment Question for Computer Science Uploaded on school Website

What our Visitors say

Science Exhibition by school Children of Govind Vidayalaya is very much impressive, cultural creativity of children is working in a very nice way & the school management is very active in all round development of children.

Ratan Kumar Mahawar

District Suprintendent of EducationSinghbum(East), Jharkhand

It was really an excellent show of sports at the occasion of Annual Sports Meet. Well organized, creative and full of social, educational and human value were there at the function. Managing Director Sri B.D.Sharma and Principal Dr. Sunita Sinha had lots of interest an initiatives to make this meet commendable and remarkable children of school were seen very dedicated, skilled and disciplined. I extend all the best wishes to the entire staff of this school and students for successful consequences in future.

J.P. Singh

International Coach (Coach of Indian Basket Ball)

We visited the Govind Vidyalaya, Tamulia and found to be situated in widely spread campus. The management of the school in the leadership of Mr.B.D.Sharma is being run nicely. We wish the school for a very brighter and successful years to come

H.Mishra D.S.E

Rajendra Nath Thapah, R.D.E.E. Chhotanagpur Division

I visited Govind Vidyalaya, today in concern with C.B.S.E assignment and found that the vidyalaya Employees are co-operative, devotee and hard workers. The students response in class rooms/Subjects is much effective. They are nicely keeping their records.

Dr.H.K.Nirmal

Principal, H.IC.Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ranchi

Events/Celebrations/P.T. Meeting

Date Day Particulars
02-04-2018 Monday New Session begins 2018-19
14-04-2018 Saturday Baisakhi,Ambedkar jayanti
21-04-2018 Saturday 3rd Saturday
28-04-2018 Saturday Kid's day
14-05-2018 to 09-06-2018 Mon to Sat Summer vacation (Nur. to VIII)
21-05-2018 to 09-06-2018 Mon to Sat Summer vacation (IX to XII)
14-05-2018 to 19-05-2018 Mon to Sat Extra classes (IX to XII)
15-05-2018 & 16-05-2018 Tue & Wed Summer camp
11-06-2018 Monday SCHOOL REOPEN FOR ALL
15-06-2008 & 16-06-2018 Fri to Sat Id-ul-fiter
23-06-2018 Saturday Id-Milan
21-07-2018 Saturday 3rd Saturday
28-07-2018 Saturday Fresher's welcome (XI)
15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence day
18-08-2018 Saturday 3rd Saturday
21-08-2018 Tuesday Annual prize day
22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakrid
03-09-2018 Monday Janmashtmi
05-09-2018 Wednesday Teacher's day
15-09-2018 Saturday P.T. Meeting (Nur. to XII)
21-09-2018 Friday Muharram
01-10-2018 & 03-10-2018 Mon & Wed Exam relaxation leave
02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
09-10-2018 Tuesday Paper showing day (HALF YEARLY EXAM)
13-10-2018 Saturday Result (HALF YEARLY EXAM)
15-10-2018 to 19-10-2018 Mon to Fri Durga puja
20-10-2018 Saturday 3rd Saturday
06-11-2018 to 07-11-2018 Tue & Wed Diwali
08-11-2018 Thursday Annakut
09-11-2018 Friday Bhai dooj
12-11-2018 to 13-11-2018 Mon & Tue Chhat puja
14-11-2018 Wednesday Children's fair
17-11-2018 Saturday 3rd Saturday & Educational tour (IX to XI)
21-11-2018 Wednesday Id-Milad-Ul-Nabi
23-11-2018 Friday Kartik purnima & Guru nanak jayanti
01-12-2018 Saturday Annual Exhibition
14-12-2018 Friday Parent's seminar (X), P.T. Meeting (XII)
15-12-2018 Saturday 3rd Saturday & School picnic (Nur. to V)
15-12-2018 & 16-12-2018 Sat & Sun Winter Camp (Class VI to VIII)
22-12-2018 Saturday Annual sports day
24-12-2018 Monday New year celebration
25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas day
26-12-2018 to 01-01-2019 Tuesday Xmas holiday
05-01-2019 Saturday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
14-01-2019 Monday Makar sankranti
19-01-2019 Saturday 3rd Saturday & Farewell (XII)
25-01-2019 Friday Pre board result (X & XII)
26-01-2019 Saturday Republic day
16-02-2019 Saturday 3rd Saturday
23-02-2019 Saturday P.T Meeting (Nur. to IX and XI)
04-03-2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
21-03-2019 & 22-03-2019 Thur & Fri Holi
23-03-2019 Saturday Paper showing ( FINAL EXAM) (NUR to IX & XI)
27-03-2019 Wednesday Result (FINAL EXAM)
30-03-2019 Saturday 5th Saturday